Manufacturers' Golf & Country Club
Member Login
MENU


Club Contacts
Mary Dwyer
General Manager
Extension 112
mdwyer@mg-cc.org
Bob Fritz
Head Golf Professional
(215) 886-3033
bfritz@mg-cc.org
Andy Lazovitz
Controller
Extension 113
alazovitz@mg-cc.org
Greg Lenhart
Executive Chef
Extension 118
glenhart@mg-cc.org
Linda Hower
Catering Sales Director
Extension 119
lhower@mg-cc.org
Kelly Beck
Food and Beverage Director
Extension 114
kbeck@mg-cc.org
Bill Doheny
Director of Maintenance
(267) 241-3239
bdoheny@mg-cc.org
Larry Corr
Superintendent
(267) 246-8656
ljcorr@mg-cc.org
Sue Shattuck
Food and Beverage Manager
Extension 114
DiningManager@mg-cc.org
Christopher Frey
Pool Manager
Extension 141
freycc@npenn.org
Selma Robinson
Head Swim Coach
(215) 361-2926
selmairobinson@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Cotto
Director of Racquets
Extension 170
jccotto@mg-cc.org
Christine Giampa
Director of Accounting/
Employee Relations
Extension 122
cgiampa@mg-cc.org







Manufacturers' Golf & Country Club
511 Dreshertown Road, Fort Washington, PA 19034
© 2015 Manufacturers' Golf & Country Club. All rights reserved.
Phone: (215) 886-3200